logo Wichita-East Wichita-East

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Wichita-Northwest  West Urban-Adams       
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Double Header  1:00PM  Dodge City  West Urban-Adams       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Wichita-South  Wichita-South Baseball Field       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Wichita-Heights  McAdams Park       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel  West Urban-Adams       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Wichita-Bishop Carroll  West Urban-Adams       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Triangular  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Newton Centennial Park       
 
2 PM - Newton vs Wichita East 4 PM - Valley Center vs Wichita East 6 PM - Newton vs Valley Center
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Wichita-North  West Urban-Adams       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Wichita-Southeast  McAdams Park       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Wichita-West  West Urban-Adams       
 
Senior Recognition
Monday, May 18, 2020
KSHSAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
KSHSAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
KSHSAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
KSHSAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
KSHSAA State  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
KSHSAA State  TBD  Away vs. TBA