logo Wichita-East Wichita-East

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 06-20-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Jostens Info/Orders, Main Gym Entrance/Foyer, 3:30-6pm
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Jostens Info/Orders, Gym Foyer, ACE Time and Lunch
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Jostens Pick-up Orders, ACE Time/Lunch, Gym Foyer, Last Name M-Z
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Jostens Pick-up Orders, ACE Time/Lunch, Gym Foyer, Last Name A-L
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Track: Varsity Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maize Senior High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - "Oh the Places You Will Go"
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Track: Varsity Non-Varsity Event 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maize Senior High School
 
     
 
Maize JV Invitational
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Senior Meeting, ACE Time
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Obligations Due
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Signing Night, Front Lawn, 6:30-8:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Seniors Red Card Day (staff)            
 
(credit recovery)
Sunday, May 16, 2021
  AVID            
 
AVID Senior Celebration (East Aud, 2pm)
  IB Program            
 
IB Senior Recognition, Theatre, 2-4pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Finals
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Finals
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Last Day
  Seniors Red Card Day (staff)            
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Graduation - Seniors (Koch Arena, 7pm)            
 
  Senior Class            
 
Seniors - Senior Breakfast, Front Lawn, 8am